# **Finnish Committee on Industrial Participation**

The Committee's current term of office expires on 30 September 2021.

## **Composition of the Committee**

Chair:

Director General **Raimo Jyväsjärvi** Ministry of Defence

### Members:

Senior Government Adviser **Elise Pekkala** (I Vice-chairman) Ministry of Economic Affairs and Employment

Deputy Director General **Leena Gardemeister** (II Vice-chairman) Ministry for Foreign Affairs

Ministerial Adviser **Mari Hakkarainen** Ministry of Economic Affairs and Employment

Governmental Counsellor **Tarja Jaakkola** Ministry of Defence

Director **Teemu Sepponen** Ministry for Foreign Affairs

#### Deputy members:

Director General **Ilkka-Pekka Similä** Ministry for Foreign Affairs

Governmental Counsellor **likka Marttila** Ministry of Defence

Ministerial Adviser **Martti Myllylä** Ministry of Economic Affairs and Employment

#### Permanent experts:

Ministerial Adviser **Pertti Hämäläinen** Ministry of Economic Affairs and Employment

Senior Adviser **Timo Nyyssönen** Ministry of Defence

#### Secretariat:

Commercial Counsellor **Marjaana Aarnikka**, Secretary General of the Committee Ministry of Economic Affairs and Employment

Ministerial Adviser **Henri Backman**, Deputy Secretary General of the Committee Ministry of Economic Affairs and Employment

Finnish Committee on Industrial Participation Ministry of Employment and the Economy P.O. Box 32 FI-00023 GOVERNMENT Official e-mail: <u>fcip@tem.fi</u>