Release dates of statistics in 2017

The statistics are published on the date of release at 9 am.

The monthly release dates of the Ministry of Economic Affairs and Employment's
Employment Service Statistics as well as the Employment Bulletin and
Statistics Finland's Labour force survey are as follows in 2017:

Month of statistics  
December 2016
January 2017
February 2017
March 2017
April 2017
May 2017
June 2017
July 2017
August 2017
September 2017
October 2017
November 2017
December 2017

Release date
24/01/2017, Tuesday
21/02/2017, Tuesday
21/03/2017, Tuesday
27/04/2017, Thursday

24/05/2017, Wednesday
20/06/2017, Tuesday
25/07/2017, Tuesday
22/08/2017, Tuesday
26/09/2017, Tuesday
24/10/2017, Tuesday
21/11/2017, Tuesday
22/12/2017, Friday
25/01/2018, Thursday

Employment Service Statistics'
Description and Quality description

Description and Quality description are specific-form documents describing the Employment Service Statistics’ data content, purpose, definitions, classifications, data collection method, timeliness, release dates, correctness, accuracy, comparability and coherence.