Release dates of statistics in 2018

The statistics are published on the date of release at 9 am.

The monthly release dates of the Ministry of Economic Affairs and Employment's
Employment Service Statistics as well as the Employment Bulletin and
Statistics Finland's Labour force survey are as follows in 2018:

Month of statistics  
December 2017
January 2018
February 2018
March 2018
April 2018
May 2018
June 2018
July 2018
August 2018
September 2018
October 2018
November 2018
December 2018

Release date
25/01/2018, Thursday
20/02/2018, Tuesday
20/03/2018, Tuesday
24/04/2018, Tuesday

23/05/2018, Wednesday
26/06/2018, Tuesday
24/07/2018, Tuesday
21/08/2018, Tuesday
25/09/2018, Tuesday
23/10/2018, Tuesday
20/11/2018, Tuesday
21/12/2018, Friday
24/01/2019, Thursday

Employment Service Statistics'
Description and Quality description

Description and Quality description are specific-form documents describing the Employment Service Statistics’ data content, purpose, definitions, classifications, data collection method, timeliness, release dates, correctness, accuracy, comparability and coherence.