Release dates of statistics in 2020

The statistics are published on the date of release at 8 am.

The monthly release dates of the Ministry of Economic Affairs and Employment's
Employment Service Statistics as well as the Employment Bulletin and
Statistics Finland's Labour force survey are as follows in 2020:

Month of statistics  
December 2019
January 2020
February 2020
March 2020
April 2020
May 2020
June 2020
July 2020
August 2020
September 2020
October 2020
November 2020
December 2020

Release date
24/01/2020, Friday
25/02/2020, Tuesday
24/03/2020, Tuesday
23/04/2020, Thursday

27/05/2020, Wednesday
24/06/2020, Wednesday
21/07/2020, Tuesday
25/08/2020, Tuesday
22/09/2020, Tuesday
20/10/2020, Tuesday
24/11/2020, Tuesday
22/12/2020, Tuesday
28/01/2021, Thursday

Employment Service Statistics'
Description and Quality description

Description and Quality description are specific-form documents describing the Employment Service Statistics’ data content, purpose, definitions, classifications, data collection method, timeliness, release dates, correctness, accuracy, comparability and coherence.